Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Indonesia Websites & Languages Skip to Content

On 12 March 2018, ISO 45001:2018 replaced OHSAS 18001 as the current Occupational Health and Safety Standard. From this point, organisations who still hold the OHSAS 18001 certification have three years to migrate to ISO 45001, in order to retain the validity of their certification.

To help YOU understand the requirements of the new standard, and prepare them for the changes, SGS have produced a Readiness Checklist, which breaks down the requirements into sections; these are designed to simplify the next steps for them to achieve certification to ISO 45001.

You can learn more about the new ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System on our website:

You can view our Readiness Checklist, at the following link:

For more information

Commercial Manager
t. 0800 1000 565

About SGS
SGS is the world's leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. SGS is recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity. With more than 95,000 employees, SGS operates a network of over 2,400 offices and laboratories around the world.